Parish Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  Friday 9:00 a.m. - noon

1050 N. Keller Avenue, Amery, WI 54001
Phone: (715) 268-7717


A Modern Church With a Traditional Message
St. Joseph Catholic Church is a vibrant Christian community that is
rooted in Tradition and growing in Faith.
Explore our website and discover the many ways its members are involved
in the liturgical life of the Parish.
Visitors are always welcome to attend our services!

Mission Statement
We the Roman Catholic Faith Community of St. Joseph Church in Amery, Wisconsin declares our parish mission is to know God, to love him and to serve Him in this world. We pursue this mission by celebrating the Eucharist and sharing our faith, love, time, talents, and treasures with our families, our communities and the world.

Meet the Staff

Pastor: Father Gerald Harris

Faith Formation

Faith Formation Coordinator:  Crystal Siebenaler

Office Staff

Parish Administrative Assistant: Miranda Giampaolo

Bookkeeper: Steven Rogers

Building and Grounds

Custodians: Mary Ann Larson, Dan Fleming, and Roger Waterman